How JustAnswer Works:
  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.
Ask Shefin Your Own Question
Shefin
Shefin, Computer Hardware Engineer
Category: Computer Hardware
Satisfied Customers: 5285
Experience:  Working as Tech support specialist with a world famous computer manufacturer
15907069
Type Your Computer Hardware Question Here...
Shefin is online now

My printer - HP Officejet

Resolved Question:

My printer - HP Officejet 4620 will not delete a document in the queue & consequently I'm unable to print any other documents
Submitted: 1 year ago.
Category: Computer Hardware
Expert:  Shefin replied 1 year ago.
Hello!Thank you for your question. I am Shefin and I look forward to helping you with your issue today. Please let me know the operating system (E.g. Windows 7, Mac OS X 10.7) and connection type (USB or wireless), so that I can assist you better. Can I access your computer remotely, so that I can help you resolve the issue while you watch. Thank you.S H E F I NThank you.S H E F I N
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Windows 10
Expert:  Shefin replied 1 year ago.
Hi, Can I access your computer remotely, so that I can help you resolve the issue while you watch. Thank you.S H E F I N
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
No
Expert:  Shefin replied 1 year ago.
Hi, Please right click on the Start button and select Control Panel. In Control Panel, select View Devices and Printers, listed under Hardware and Sound. Right click on the printer name and select Remove Device/Delete. Then, click Add printer from the Printers window. Follow the in screen instructions to add the printer and try printing anything again. If the issue persists, or you have any questions, please be back and let me know.If you appreciate my service, please rate it EXCELLENT by clicking the EXCELLENT (5 Stars) and Submit. My goal is to provide you with excellent service – if you feel you have gotten anything less, please reply back, I am happy to address follow-up questions. Thank you for your business!Thank you!S H E F I N
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Thanks, ***** ***** please send a VAT receipt for my payment
Expert:  Shefin replied 1 year ago.
Hi, I apologize that I cannot send you a receipt for the same. I would suggest you contact our customer support in order to get the receipt. Contact them at 0***-***-****. If you appreciate my service, please rate it EXCELLENT by clicking the EXCELLENT (5 Stars) and Submit. My goal is to provide you with excellent service – if you feel you have gotten anything less, please reply back, I am happy to address follow-up questions. Thank you for your business!Thank you!S H E F I N
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
I do not understand why a proper receipt cannot be produced, You advertise yourselves as providing business solutions so all your UK customers will require a VAT receipt. I do not wish & should not have to phone customer support.
Expert:  Shefin replied 1 year ago.
Hi, I will let the customer service know that you need a VAT receipt. They will get in touch with you. If you appreciate my service, please rate it EXCELLENT by clicking the EXCELLENT (5 Stars) and Submit. My goal is to provide you with excellent service – if you feel you have gotten anything less, please reply back, I am happy to address follow-up questions. Thank you for your business!Thank you!S H E F I N
Customer: replied 1 year ago.
Thank you, ***** ***** forward to receiving the receipt
Expert:  Shefin replied 1 year ago.
Hello!Thank you for your question. I am Shefin and I look forward to helping you with your issue today. May I know the Outlook version you are using? Is it Oulook 2016? May I know the operating system you are using? Is it Windows 7? Thank you.S H E F I N
Expert:  Shefin replied 1 year ago.
Hi, Please disregard the last response. I am glad to hear that the issue has been resolved. If you appreciate my service, please rate it EXCELLENT by clicking the EXCELLENT (5 Stars) and Submit. Thank you.S H E F I N
Shefin and 4 other Computer Hardware Specialists are ready to help you

Related Computer Hardware Questions