How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Thomas Your Own Question

Thomas
Thomas, Lawyer
Category: Immigration Law
Satisfied Customers: 875
Experience:  UK Lawyer holding practising certficate for England & Wales.
28732269
Type Your Immigration Law Question Here...
Thomas is online now

hi, I need you to review my contract of work that received

Customer Question

hi,
I need you to review my contract of work that received for my company today as I need to apply for my visa tomorrow. can someone help? my layer said he is not well and has not responded to me ..i need help urgently..happy to pay the fee
Submitted: 2 years ago.
Category: Immigration Law
Expert:  UKSolicitorJA replied 2 years ago.
-Could you explain your situation a little more?
Customer: replied 2 years ago.

Attachment: 2014-08-01_203842_contract_of_work_-_ask_lawer_website.docx

hi I have attached the contract of work .

Could you confirm if it meets all the needs of UK law as my company is a new start up and this is my first contract. I need to get my customer to sign it and I need to apply for my visa tomorrow. My lawyer has been sick and promised me to respond and let me down..I am up against time..

please advise as to what i need to add to meet all the law of UK as I need this as an evidence else I cannot apply for visa.

Customer: replied 2 years ago.
Relist: Other.
THE EXPERT IS OFFLINE

What Customers are Saying:

 
 
 
  • Thank you so much for your help. Your answers were really useful and came back so quickly. Great! Maggie
< Previous | Next >
  • Thank you so much for your help. Your answers were really useful and came back so quickly. Great! Maggie
  • A quick response, a succinct and helpful answer in simple English. I believe I can now confront the counter party with confidence -- worth the 30 bucks! Rick
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C.
  • This expert is wonderful. They truly know what they are talking about, and they actually care about you. They really helped put my nerves at ease. Thank you so much!!!! Alex
  • Thank you for all your help. It is nice to know that this service is here for people like myself, who need answers fast and are not sure who to consult. GP
  • I couldn't be more satisfied! This is the site I will always come to when I need a second opinion. Justin
  • Just let me say that this encounter has been entirely professional and most helpful. I liked that I could ask additional questions and get answered in a very short turn around. Esther
 
 
 

Meet The Experts:

 
 
 
  • Thomas

    Thomas

    Lawyer

    Satisfied Customers:

    866
    UK Lawyer holding practising certficate for England & Wales.
< Last | Next >
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/TG/TGraham12/2012-7-17_81212_bigstockBusinessHandshake508163.64x64.jpg Thomas's Avatar

    Thomas

    Lawyer

    Satisfied Customers:

    866
    UK Lawyer holding practising certficate for England & Wales.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/UK/UKSolicitorJA/2011-9-26_165252_lawyer.64x64.jpg UKSolicitorJA's Avatar

    UKSolicitorJA

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    549
    English solicitor with over 12 years experience
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/KA/Kasare/kasare.64x64.jpg Kasare's Avatar

    Kasare

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    1
    Solicitor, 10 yrs plus experience in civil litigation, employment and family law
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/CL/clairep80/2013-8-25_191218_dreamstimexs267279822nd.64x64.jpg Clare's Avatar

    Clare

    Solicitor

    Satisfied Customers:

    105
    I have been a solicitor in High Street Practise since 1985 with a wide general experience.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/RA/ratioscripta/2012-6-13_2955_foto3.64x64.jpg Ely's Avatar

    Ely

    Immigration Lawyer

    Satisfied Customers:

    33
    US immigration attorney licensed in state and federal court.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/LI/li/2014-12-19_134845_lexughes.64x64.jpg Alice H's Avatar

    Alice H

    Solicitor Advocate

    Satisfied Customers:

    92
    Partner in national law firm