hi, i shared a youtube clip accidently on google plus instead of sending it to one person in gmail. i deleted my account which ie google+ so my post cannot be seen but the mail notifications were sent out. ive thought about this and wonder could google be notified and redflag the emails that were sent, even if it was to the person who i only intended to contact or and her circle of contacts? if soebody could contact google an =d explain as i have tried contacting customer service it is very difficult
my legal question is could i ask google to red flag the emails that were sent on google|+?
yes sorry remove, though ive done further research on it and i think her and her circle of friends did not recieve the email notification because they are not in my circle of friends
no thats fine thank you