Ask a Law Question, Get an Answer ASAP!
Hello my name is ***** ***** I will help you with this.
Is this on a no win no fee claim please?
But if you lose, would you still pay fees?
Ok, then yes this is correct.
If you lose you only have to pay disbursements which you may be able to get after the event insurance for.
If you win, then the legal costs will be paid by the Defendant.
So yes, this is normal.Can I clarify anything for you about this today please?
It would go to Court and a Judge would decide.
This happens all the time
Does that clarify?
If I could ask you to rate my answer before you go today, otherwise the site does not pay me for the time spent with you today. Thank you in advance and good luck!