How JustAnswer Works:

  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.
    Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.

Ask Richard Your Own Question

Richard
Richard, Software Engineer
Category: Microsoft Office
Satisfied Customers: 32164
Experience:  Over 15 year experience resolving Microsoft Office Issues
32989067
Type Your Microsoft Office Question Here...
Richard is online now

If I want to print an e-mail,when the print review page appears

Customer Question

If I want to print an e-mail,when the print review page appears it shows in the top left "print 32 pages" how can I get this back to default one page. If I use print only 1 page the print quality is very poor. This only happens when I need to print e-mails.
Submitted: 11 months ago.
Category: Microsoft Office
Expert:  Richard replied 11 months ago.
Hi there and welcome MichaelIn which email program is this occurring? eg: Outlook 2010? Or is this a web based system and if so, via which internet browser?Thank you
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Google chrome
Expert:  Richard replied 11 months ago.
ThanksCan you click on the three bars in the top right in Google ChromeThen click on Show Advance SettingsThen click on Clear Browsing Data.Then select from the beginning of timeThen click on Clear Browsing Data.Once done, go to the bottom of the page and click on Reset Settings.Then close Google Chrome, open it and try to printI can also do these steps for you, and have made a request via Additional Services. This is optional, and if you choose to do this, I can, with your permission, remote into your computer while you watch and do all these steps (and deal with any problems that arise during them) for you. Or if you do not choose to take this service, we can continue here. This is no problem at all. Just let me know please.Else let me know the results please.
Richard, Software Engineer
Category: Microsoft Office
Satisfied Customers: 32164
Experience: Over 15 year experience resolving Microsoft Office Issues
Richard and 2 other Microsoft Office Specialists are ready to help you
Expert:  Richard replied 11 months ago.
Thank you Can you go to www.teamviewer.com Click on Download for Free Download and install the program and give me the ID and Password ***** please so I can connect Do not close the program but leave it open else I will not be able to connect Thank you
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
I am having all sorts of problems trying to follow your instructions. I followed the first set "clear browsing data" etc, but had no joy with printing. What am I doing wrong with trying to get you on remote?
Expert:  Richard replied 11 months ago.
You need to do the instructions I gave and provide me the ID and Password ***** then I can connect to your computer
Customer: replied 11 months ago.
Hope these are correct 345 641 804, 6999
Expert:  Richard replied 11 months ago.
thanks, connecting

What Customers are Saying:

 
 
 
  • My Expert answered my question promptly and he resolved the issue totally. This is a great service. I am so glad I found it I will definitely use the service again if needed. One Happy Customer
< Previous | Next >
  • My Expert answered my question promptly and he resolved the issue totally. This is a great service. I am so glad I found it I will definitely use the service again if needed. One Happy Customer
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C.
  • This expert is wonderful. They truly know what they are talking about, and they actually care about you. They really helped put my nerves at ease. Thank you so much!!!! Alex
  • Thank you for all your help. It is nice to know that this service is here for people like myself, who need answers fast and are not sure who to consult. GP
  • I couldn't be more satisfied! This is the site I will always come to when I need a second opinion. Justin
  • Just let me say that this encounter has been entirely professional and most helpful. I liked that I could ask additional questions and get answered in a very short turn around. Esther
  • Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Couldn't have asked for more. I cannot thank you enough for your help. Mary C.
 
 
 

Meet The Experts:

 
 
 
  • jstinehelfer

    jstinehelfer

    Information Systems Manager

    Satisfied Customers:

    23
    A+ Comptia Certified computer repair
< Previous | Next >
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JS/jstinehelfer/2012-6-6_215146_Pictureofme1.64x64.png jstinehelfer's Avatar

    jstinehelfer

    Information Systems Manager

    Satisfied Customers:

    23
    A+ Comptia Certified computer repair
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JA/JasonJames122/2011-12-16_135647_jasonjamesheadshotweb.64x64.jpg JasonJames122's Avatar

    JasonJames122

    Computer Enthusiast

    Satisfied Customers:

    0
    I manage all information systems (network of Windows PC's and servers with Microsoft Office products) for a small business
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JE/jessmagz/2012-6-6_18129_jm.64x64.jpg Jess M.'s Avatar

    Jess M.

    Computer Support Specialist

    Satisfied Customers:

    233
    Computer Software Specialist for more than 10 years
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/JA/JACUSTOMERf8udkdxk/2013-8-3_15150_323738101505074393259301621172992o.64x64.jpg KamilAnwar1's Avatar

    KamilAnwar1

    Office Specialist

    Satisfied Customers:

    119
    8+ Years of Experience. / CCNA (S), CCNA (W), CCNA (RS), MCTS, MBCs.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/SE/Seashore2011/2011-12-6_33418_111205223015.64x64.jpg Chris L.'s Avatar

    Chris L.

    Support Specialist

    Satisfied Customers:

    111
    Certified Expert with over 10 years experience.
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/WI/Windowspcfix/2013-8-19_153826_ja12.64x64.jpg James K.'s Avatar

    James K.

    Consultant

    Satisfied Customers:

    110
    Technical Director of IT Company
  • http://ww2.justanswer.com/uploads/KR/krkljatorm/2012-6-24_153417_ITMiro.64x64.jpg IT Miro's Avatar

    IT Miro

    Computer Scientist

    Satisfied Customers:

    56
    Bachelor's Degree in Information Technology, Microsoft Certified Professional