Ask a Computer Question, Get an Answer ASAP!
Hi! My name is ***** ***** I'll be assisting you today. You have reached JustAnswer, an online question and answer company
I will do my best to help you today.
To answer your question ->
Correct, once someone is blocked they are still blocked however, their profile is just cached with that image so it shows up in the profile.No they cannot see anything, they wont be able to view the profile
I hope my answer was helpful to you and If you would like more assistance, feel free to message me back before rating. I am here to help you. If you are satisfied with the answer, then kindly use the stars at the top of the page to rate my service with you.
You mean this is someone you have blocked, correct?
Its just a cached image that shows up from the history
You're welcome, Pleasure assisting you.
Hope that helps you out today, Kindly use the stars at the top of the page to rate my service with you. Thank you
If needed, feel free to message me back. I am here to help you. Pleasure assisting you.