How JustAnswer Works:
  • Ask an Expert
    Experts are full of valuable knowledge and are ready to help with any question. Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm.
  • Get a Professional Answer
    Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site. Ask follow up questions if you need to.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Rate the answer you receive.
Ask Ash Your Own Question
Ash, Solicitor
Category: Law
Satisfied Customers: 10916
Experience:  Solicitor with 5+ years experience
Type Your Law Question Here...
Ash is online now

I have been aproached by telephone from Palladiumfx investments.Are

This answer was rated:

I have been aproached by telephone from Palladiumfx investments.Are they genuine.They are based in Dubai dealing in the four main currances fluctations.
Hello my name is ***** ***** I will help you.What is their website?How do they say they got your details please?
Customer: replied 2 years ago.
Their website is
I do not know how they obtained my details
If you didnt approach them I would be very wary. There is no public record of these people that I can see. I have also searched by their domain name and its owned by a company in the USA not Dubai. Therefore I wouldnt trust it, especially when you didnt contact the first.It sounds like a scam. Delete all emails and dont respond to anything else.Can I clarify anything for you about this today please?Alex
Ash and other Law Specialists are ready to help you
Customer: replied 2 years ago.
Thank you for your advice I had best stay clear of them.
Regards John